School Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2018-19

The Governing Body has set the term dates for 2018/19 as follows:

Term 1 starts – 3rd September 2018

Term 1 ends – 26th October 2018

Term 2 starts – 5th November 2018

Term 2 ends – 21st December 2018

Term 3 starts – 7th January 2019

Term 3 ends – 15th February 2019

Term 4 starts – 25th February 2019

Terms 4 ends – 5th April 2019

Term 5 starts – 23rd April 2019

Term 5 ends -24th May 2019

Term 6 starts – 3rd June 2019

Term 6 ends – 23rd July 2019

 

Please note that the Headteacher will allocate five INSET days from within these term dates. On these dates the school will be closed to all students.

 

INSET Days:

1: Monday 3rd September 2018

2: Friday 28th September 2018

3: Friday 23rd November 2018

4: Monday 22nd July 2019

5: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

SCHOOL TERM  DATES for 2019/20

 

The Governing Body has set the term dates for 2019/20 as follows:

TERM 1
Start: Monday 2 September 2019
Finish: Friday 25 October 2019
TERM 2
Start: Monday 4 November 2019
Finish: Friday 20 December 2019
TERM 3
 
Start: Monday 6 January 2020
Finish: Friday 14 February 2020
TERM 4
 
Start: Monday 24 February 2020
Finish: Friday 3 April 2020
 
TERM 5
 
Start: Monday 20 April 2020
Finish: Friday 22 May 2020
 
TERM 6
 
Start: Monday 1 June 2020
Finish: Monday 20 July 2020
 
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:
25 December 2019 Christmas Day
26 December 2019 Boxing Day
01 January 2020 New Year’s Holiday
10 April 2020 Good Friday
13 April 2020 Easter Monday
04 May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
25 May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday

Inset Days

Please note that the Headteacher will allocate five INSET days from within these term dates. On these dates the school will be closed to all students.

1: Monday 2nd September 2019

2: Friday 27th September 2019

3: Friday 25th October 4th 2019

4: Friday 22nd November 2019

5: Monday 20th July 2019